Never never thought you will be leaving me so early when I still thinking what to get for you during your 13th Barkday…

You no longer greet me; as I walk through the door. You’re not there to make me smile, To make me laugh anymore…

Life seem quiet without you. You are always far more than a dog, a pet to me since I have you when you’re a little puppy as I treat you like a family member, a friend.

010814

~24 December 2001 – 04 August 2014~

ღ My Tazy Boi, a part of you has grown in me, together forever we shall be, never apart, maybe in distance, but not in the heart.
Thanks for the 12yrs 8mths of accompany which you bring to me with loves n joys for us…
Go and meet your furkids frens and enjoy their accompany at the rainbow bridge…

Mummy, Daddy & Yang Yang will always loves & missing you… ღ

没有你撒娇, 摇头摆尾, 好不惯!

即使你离开了我们, 希望你会到彩红桥。
到阿公阿嬷的身旁, 让她们继续的爱你, 疼你!
保护他们就像你守护着我们。
♥ 永远爱你, 你将永远在我们的心里!

♥♥♥♥~♥♥♥♥~♥♥♥♥~♥♥♥♥~♥♥♥♥~♥♥♥♥~♥♥♥♥

040814_1 040814_2

♥ You will always be in my hearts! ♥ Loving you always…