Due to the new job, hectic schedule trying to pick up almost everything alone, during weekday I will try to sleep early so that I can rest well and concentrate on my work during daytime.

TGIF~! (^.^)

Finally I can spend some quality time with my love one again.

Relaxing, chatting and having some private discussion while dining.

There we are @ Wild Oats, Punggol Park.

All white and black and concrete and framed by huge glass doors, opens out onto an explosion of greenery and the rippling surface of Punggol Park Pond.

♥ Drinks/Appetizers Ordered  ♥

  • Pint of Heineken
  • Cheese Fish Cake
  • Chicken Wings/ Special Chill Sauce
  • Regular Coffee
  • Breeze By The Park – Just nice to suit the environment… Hees…

Main Course ♥

  • Sausage Black Pepper Sauce
  • Lemon Chicken Cutlet W/Butter Rice

Food is so-so, nothing fantastic. I think I’ll only back for drinking session instead as they have many different type of cocktails and interesting beer like Taiwan Lychee flavor. ‎(^_−)

Thought giving it a try during next round.

Address: Hougang Ave 8 Punggol Park
Singapore 530000

Tel: +65 68532087