Venue: TAB @ 442 Orchard Road #02-29 Orchard Hotel, Singapore 23887904
Date: 04th December 2010 (Saturday)
Time: 6pm – 9pm

I’m going to CozyCot 9th Birthday Bash~!

On my Way…Reach lor…

Registered and got a “CozyCot” wristband! 

♥ A Stalk of Pink Rose from CozyCot ♥♥ Pink Room Booth ♥

Promotion of Gel-Polished @ S$10~!

♥ Sony Ericsson Booth ♥

♥ FreshKon Booth ♥Having promotion 1-1 @ S$38!

Since is a good deal, of course I have to grab it! Hahaha…

♥ Canon Booth ♥

Everyone waiting for a copy of their instantly shoot at the CozyCot Photo wall when enter.

This is mine~! (^^.)

Here come  Shi Xin Hui performing~!

Went up to 3rd floor, there is a luxury bags sale.

Brands of Gucci, Prada, Coach & Kate Spade where there are over 150 unique bag designs available for sale and is up to 70% off!

While shopping around the area, this “Metallic” Silver Gucci Handbag catch my attention!Is so ♥ lovely~!

End up, Happy Princess bring home happily~! Haha…

My 1st Christmas Gift~! Thanks~! Muaks!

Monfae Booth ♥

♥ Woman Related Booth ♥

Hosted by Jourdan Lee, co-hosted by Andrea Savage.

On-stage game with Paul Foster ~!While watching the on-stage game, happen to saw Shi Xin Hui behind me, so take the chance to have a photo with her!

She is so lovely!During the hourly lucky draws, I got a beauty hamper! (^^.)Beauty Hamper~!

Got a lipstick inside, since I don’t use it, end up I give it to mummy! Hees…

End of the birthday bash, on my way home.

See the beautiful Christmas lighting along Orchard Road…

Goodies Bag from CozyCot~!

Lastly, thanks ♥ CozyCot for the invitation of attending this fantastic birthday bash~!

Happy Birthday to you!

Happy Birthday to you!

Happy Birthday to you!

Happy Birthday~!