Received my Being WOMAN membership card and welcome letter yesterday from my mail box.

With this membership card, I am entitled to exclusive privileges and perks and of course great shopping discounts~! All I need to do is to flash the card at any participating merchants to enjoy special deals~!

On the letter mentioned “Being Woman” member, I’m also entitled to the womanly gift and some welcome vouchers which I need to redeem @ Touche – Bugis by 30th November 2010 with my membership card & welcome letter.

Since that the case, I’m going Bugis today for my manicure so same time I can pick up my welcome gifts @ Touche – Bugis cos it closed at 9pm~!

Being “Woman” is always the wonderful “thing”~!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~♥~ Womanly Gift and Welcome Vouchers ~♥~

  • Red Heart Leather Luggage Tag
  • A vial from Diesel ~ Fuel for Life Unlimited, 1.5ml
  • $100 “Brilliant Rose” Voucher from Soo Kee
  • Complimentary Treatments Voucher from Touche with any purchase as stated
  • 6 months FREE “Safe Deposit Box” subscription from Certis CISCO Voucher
  • $15 Gift Voucher from Comfort Delgro Engineering
  • Flyer from “That Bag I Want.com

  • Lovely Black Lacy Bra Straps from Wacoal

Among all items, this lovely black lacy bra straps caught my attention when I open up the Wacoal gift box~!

Really interesting & lovely item~!

~♥ Thanks Being WOMAN & Touche~! ♥~