Sometimes last year, a lady friend approached me for “Lease” as regards to my “Toyota Rush” which I’m seldom drive. Cos I’m a “LAZY” Princess who hate driving cos so tiring~! Hahaha… 😛

Thought rather leaving it there to rust so I work out as regards to payment and etc., manage to let her have it for the time with my insurance updated and agreement signed as well.

This year, she approached me as regards to transfer of ownership, so I assigned a car dealer to do all the arrangement for vehicle transfer of ownership and it took a while for her bank loan to get approved.

Finally last Friday, 17th September ~ 16:48:31, the car is successfully transferred but she mentioned would like me to touch up the front scratches cos when I passed it to her last year is already existing there.

Since that the case so I send the car for “minor surgery” and collected on Tuesday, 21st September 2010 after work.

At around 6plus in the evening, I drive back the car to her and  hand over together with the “Master Key”~!

The car is OFFICIALLY hand over to her and this lessen my worries~!

Should auld acquaintance be forgot,
And never brought to mind?
Should auld acquaintance be forgot,
And auld lang syne!

Chorus.-For auld lang syne, my dear,
For auld lang syne.
We’ll take a cup o’ kindness yet,
For auld lang syne.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥