I received from my mailbox 2 packets of samples of “Face Shaper Bra” on Friday, 27th August.

Thanks “Lush Group Pte Ltd” for sending me samples as trial.What exactly is a “FACE BRA”???

Face Bra is made from elastic cotton fabric which is then saturated in liquid minerals before it is gently strapped around the face. Aims to help women age gracefully and without surgery.Excited to try?? Hees…

Upon application, I can feel a warm sensation like burning feeling after 5 minutes.As the whole mask is soaked in the solution inside the packet, the part where is hanged on your ears also have the solution and initially it really make my ears abit uncomfortable.

♥ After 30 minutes of the hot face bra…

.

.

♥ Putting the “Before” & “After” pic together for easy compare…♥ Got any difference???

Seem like got abit smaller but like not so obviously to tell the difference.

After all, I only tried the mask once.

After using Yufit Hot Face Shaper Bra, it actually makes my skin feels soft and smooth with no greasy feeling and tighten my skin as well. Moreover easy to use and it also able to cover areas that some other mask not able to cover.

♥ Love it… =)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

♥ Retail Price at S$35.00 for a box of Hot Face Shaper Bra comes with 7 packets.

♥ You can get “Yufit HOT Face Shaper Bra” at John Little Departmental Store & www.secretive.sg.

Enjoy the organic goodness with Lush Beauty~!