Thanks Herworld for the promotion of Pink Parlour ~ Eyebrow Waxing!

Now at $8 till 30th Sept’2010 as usual price is at $18.Yesterday after my course from Holiday Inn Atrium, I quickly head down to Marina Square branch as the appointment make by Jess was from 6.15 to 6.30pm.

When I reach, Jess & Joanne were already there while Jess is already just doing inside the room.

The outlet was rather small, but cozy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The eyebrow waxing beautician was very friendly and start chatting with me when I enter the room.

Firstly she check my eyebrow bone structure and mentioned that I don’t much stray hairs then she discussed with me and told me the steps what she going to do.

During the process, she cleansed my eyebrows with makeup remover. She applies warm wax on the brow area; do felt the hot sensation on my brow for a few seconds, after that she used the waxing linen strips to yank off the hair quickly & steadily.

The feeling is kind of funny cos this is my first time doing bow waxing cos I always go for threading instead.

It’s merely 10 minutes for the waxing session included trimming.

Lastly Tea Tree Soothing Lotion was applied to calm the redness and to remove the wax residue.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
To enjoy this promotion deal from:

http://www.herworld.com/beauty/tried-tested/eyebrow-waxing-pink-parlour

è  Don’t forget to print out this coupon and your Herworld profile page for clarification purposes.