My BFF ask me to meet up for dinner at Bugis with her gf, since I plan to go Bugis so agreed to meet her since so long haven’t see her…

Gosh!! While doing some house chore after bath my two baobeis, suddenly my gel manicure suddenly hit hard and cos one of my nails crack half.. Real hard! Super pain! =0

Since going to Bugis, so drop by manicure salon to redo my gel manicure as well…

While preparing myself for meet up, so thought try out effects of gray color contact lenses which I have just bought recently.

♥ Here it go the look ♥See the different? Hees…

Reach Bugis around 6pm, one and half hours for my gel manicure, so around 7.45pm meet my BFF with her gf at Bugis, Kinokuniya since both of us thought of shopping for some magazines.

♥ My New Gel Manicure ♥

Design: Simple & Bling Bling…End up I bought 2 fashion magazines & she bought 2 magazines as well but with a book.

Then we drop by TCC for some coffee session, while there she actually brought along Monopoly but cards types asking us want to play, since we didn’t try before, hesitate awhile before we all agreed to play since nothing much to do…

Overall is quite fun, doesn’t too difficult to learn and all of us do enjoys ourselves till TCC closed at 1am. Hahaha…

We suggest to go for  light supper before heading back home, so decided to have our supper nearby at Jalan Besar, Swee Choon Tim Sum Restaurant.

They served range of traditional Cantonese Dumplings, Pork, Chicken Feet, Paos (buns) and other pastries served hot in small bamboo baskets. Some like egg tarts are served simply on plates.

Food actually so so but still acceptable.

Address: 191 Jalan Besar Singapore 208882, Start from 6p till next morning…

Our “Light” Supper…Mango Sago Pomelo 杨枝甘露 So sinful, actually is around 2am when we having our supper… Goodness~! Hahaha…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

♥ Magazines ~ I bought from Bugis, Kinokuniya ♥♥ WITH ♥ ~ Sept Issue, Taiwan Magazine…

While browsing thru the mag, it actually share ways of dressing, different ways of using scarfs and etc… ♥ S Cawaii ♥ ~ Sept Issue,  Japan Magazine…♥ Back of S Cawaii Mag ♥ ~ Full Page of Jill Stuart ‘s adv of blusher…

So Lovely!!!Include freebie tote bag from ♥ Honey Salon ♥ make of rough cloth which suitable for causal use.

♥ Measurement : 21 x 32 x 10 cm ♥This Sept Issue consist a lots “BEAUTY” info…

♥ Many pages ~ Sharing different ways of make up style…

Like what color shade of eyeshadow suit different occasions, correct way of apply blusher and etc…♥ OMG! So many different types of Fake Eyelashes!

Maybe Singapore don’t have the market for so many types…    So sad! =(♥ These 2 pages are sharing just need 3 or 5 minutes of doing different hairstyle…

So Kawaii!!! ♥ Oh…. Boots again! (^^,)Enjoying my reading pleasure!