Always thought of trying “Colour Contact Lenses” again, I think the last time I try once is when I’m still a teenage, many years ago…

Yesterday after dinner @ Loy Kee, I pop by an optical store nearby and decided to get a pair.

As always hear good comments of “FreshLook”, the #1 selling color contact lens, choose from a wide range of shades that blend beautifully with the natural color of the eyes.

New technology used to produce colour contact lenses has improved dramatically. FreshLook ColorBlends patented 3-in-1 technology blends three colours into one for a natural appearance.

So decided to choose this brand instead, as for colours there are  Blue, Gray, Green, Pure Hazel, True Sapphire, Amethyst, Turquoise and Brown.

So far Sterling Gray, Gemstone Green and Brilliant Blue as well as Honey Brown offer a more noticeable look.

End up, I got a pair of “Gray” for my choice.(.^^) Hees…