Since young, I always looks forward everything just like “Fairytale”, always hope I can be a little “Princess” shower with lots of loves forever…

Youngest in the family, been pampered like princess since young…

But no matter what “Princess” sure have to grow up… But I still enjoys pampered like princess with lots of loves… Hee…

Recently got an email from Hotel Re! as regards to their “Fairytale Wedding Show”, attracted by the theme so RSVP to attend.

Here come the day, Sunday 25th July 2010…

Venue: Re!Joice Ballroom

Time: 2-9pm

Reach there nearly 5pm…Upon reaching, did registration and was given a bag of goodies bag contains:

  • Her World BRIDES (Mar-May 2010)
  • Catalogue from Hotel Re!
  • John & Josephine Dance Creative Flyer
  • My Fat Lady Flyer
  • S$200 Voucher from BPdeSilva
  • S$500 Voucher from Larry Jewelry
  • Lovely Card from SIGNORIA nuziale

There are some booths related to wedding stuffs:

  1. BaiCapture
  2. Simon Video & Photo Service
  3. BPdeSilva
  4. John & Josephine Tan~ Professional Dance Teachers
  5. Yovell ~ Favors for all celebrations
  6. My Fat Lady ~ Cakes & Bakes…
  7. SIGNORIA nuziale ~ Bridal Shop

Maybe plan to bring my 2 Furry Boys go “SIGNORIA nuziale” for a “Fairy~Tale” album shoot together with me! (^.^)

Actually before attending this wedding show, I do know the boss & one of the photographer from SIGNORIA nuziale due to a friend but didn’t expects they will be there too… Hee…

Here go my Journey around the “Wedding Show”…

Thanks Hotel Re! for this LOVELY “Fairy~Tale” Wedding Show~!