I am a fan of “Eyelashes Extension” since in 2008, cos always like the exaggerated yet natural look and I can choose any style or sexy pattern based on my mood..

Hee..

No more messy mascara, lashes are ready for anything, anytime…

Shower, swim, and workout no problem… Is completely waterproof!

The application of the eyelash extensions includes applying one single, silky lash extension to each one of your OWN individual lashes.

As a natural part of the eyelash (hair) growth cycle, a person is continuously losing and re-growing new eyelashes. Recommend every three weeks for touch-ups to maintain existing lashes by removing any that are loose and by adding extensions to new hair that has grown in to ensure continual, full lashes.

For me, almost every three weeks I will go to a “Home-Based” eyelashes extension located at Yishun, just opposite Khatib MRT Station.

With New Eyelashes, few points need to take notes:

Avoid water and steam on lashes for the remainder of the day.Following the first day, you can shower, swim, workout – the extensions are totally waterproof.

You should however avoid rubbing and pulling lashes, mascara and oily makeup remover.

Btw since Extension Lashes are applied to the hair and not the skin, chances of allergic reaction or irritation are minimal; however, should irritation occur, is better stop and see how…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have been doing it for a year plus before I switch to “Fake” Eyelashes…

Cos to me the tedious part is I have to keep going back for touch-ups after 3 weeks if I want to looks good, cos sure will have a few stalks loose or more, etc…

When I just started with “Fake” eyelashes, is kind of tedious, cos you need to keep practice before able to “master” it well & hand-on…

Starting is like both hands are not “listening” to me, kind of messy… Goodness! Hahaha…

But now I am so in love with “Fake” eyelashes,

I can have difference styles for different occasions, mood, etc… Yippies!!!Recently I just purchased 3 boxes with “LuxyEshop” even I do have a numerous of it… Hee…

But still, cos I find this a good deal, quality not bad.

Interested Ladies, you may visit their blog

@ www.luxyeshop.blogspot.com for more designs.

Email respond very fast & excellent services.

Both Lin & Jenn are super friendly ladies! **Thumb Up**

~♥ Each box comes in 10 pairs. ♥~

Here are my orders:

  • LX1003 ~ S$8.50
  • LX1005 ~ S$8.50
  • LX1018 ~ S$9.50

~~♥ Kindly note “Eyelash Glue” is excluded ♥~~

♥♥ Enjoys! (^.^)