Booked an appointment with PUPA makeup artist for my complimentary makeover at 5pm, supposedly should be last Saturday but I cancel it and changed it to this Sunday instead.

Before the makeover, the artist did ask me what type of style do I want, so I reply:

Simple, refreshing…

He don’t sound local to me, hear from him, he has been in this line for many years.

He is quite nice to share makeup tips  like ways to create eyes shadow style, etc…

During the makeover process, one of the SA keep using their camera snapping pics at me, so funny!

30mins after the makeover, presenting:

Hahaha…. Hope not too bad!

Thanks this makeup artist for his effort & time!

Freebie from PUPA…After makeover, walk over to Paul & Joe to purchase some toots from the counter…Whitening Serum, 40mlShimmering Body Lotion,  100mlLip Gloss N Brillant, 60gFreebies from Paul & Joe…Finally “Dinner Time”!

As this is my only proper meal for the day. Haha…

Superdog located at Somerset @313…

My 1st time!All time favorite ~ Root Beer Float with Ice Cream!Burger, Fries & Spicy hotdog…Taste not bad, hot, fresh & yummy.. 😛